Reviews webmaster

European Touch Facial Studio IconEuropean Touch Facial Studio

997 North University Drive, Coral Springs

5.0 8 reviews

  • Avatar A T ★★★★★ a month ago
    Barbara is exceptional!! She is very professional, kind, clean, and definitely an expert in what she does! Her facial treatments are magical and super relaxing. With regular facial visits, she can transform your skin. The products she uses … More are top of the line.
    Thank you Barbara, see you in 4 weeks 😊
  • Avatar Krista Ali ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Barbara is very gentle, compassionate and loves what she does for a living and you can see it in her work. She makes me comfortable, and takes her time examining my face. She will educate me on which facial is best for my skin type that … More month. She also gives me great advice on my home skin care routine and what are the best products for me. I always leave with glowing skin! I won’t go to anyone else.
  • Avatar Katherine Evaristo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Exceptional service came in for a facial and Barbara recommended the hydro lifting facial because my skin was very dry. I came out of there with my face glowing! definitely coming back for my next appointment for peeling treatment. Barbara … More is very knowledgeable I recommend her to my friends and family.
  • Avatar Dee H ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Barbara is the best in the world after going to several dermatologist and using tons of facial acne products with no success..went to Barbara and saw significant improvement in my daughter's face in one visit
  • Avatar Susan Peregrin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Barbara was exceptional! I’ve been receiving facials for over 30 years At several reputable spas in south Florida and Barbara continues to exceed my expectations since I became a client of hers in the last year. The products are top … More notch and Barbara’s expertise ensures ensures you receive the best results for your skin type. She is also one of the most caring individuals and truly listens to your concerns and needs from a skincare point of view . I have become a client for life! Make sure you give her a try. You won’t be disappointed. European Touch is the best around!
  • Avatar Cesia Chang ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Today I had my first facial ever and I totally loved it, Barbara was very professional and kind. She asked me for my beauty routine and pointed out 2 things I was missing while I'm doing my beauty routine, my face is glowing after … More the facial and she also gives you a back and arm massage, she is so gentle on your skin, I needed to relax and be pampered. THANK YOU BARBARA!
  • Avatar SCSconsult ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Barbara is exceptional!
    I always liked facials - and I had my facials in several countries and many different cities, but Barbara is the best! I first met her 7 years ago and I always see so much difference after my appointment with her
    … More - years just melt away with my wrinkles...
    And she is also a wonderful person and a great lady - and that makes the facial the most beautiful experience... I love every appointment!
    The product line is great and highly recommended...
    Helena



European Touch Facial Studio
5.0
Based on 2 Reviews
Fernanda B.
Fernanda B.
2019-12-24 23:35:38
I found European Touch Facial Studio when I went to Pink Ponytail for a hair appointment and decided to try them. Best decision I ever made! The facial...
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
2019-12-05 13:36:05
5 Star experience. Barbara is amazing! The ambiance is perfect, her place is immaculate, organized, clean, and smells great. She makes you feel so...